Classes

Infinity Gymnastics Club runs classes throughout the whole year, except Bank Holidays and Christmas holiday.

Infinity Gymnastics Club offer trial sessions in all regular club classes. Following the trial session, Infinity Gymnastics will produce a bill each month which will be required to be paid by the 20th of each month.  All participants are required to be a member of British Gymnastics. This annual registration is paid directly to British Gymnastics and members cannot attend classes without this. Click Here for more details.

Click Here for Pre-School British Gymnastics Membership Information

Click Here for GfA Gymnasts British Gymnastics Membership Information

Click Here for Acro Gymnasts British Gymnastics Membership Information

Click Here to view Infinity’s Dropping Off and Collection Procedure.

Infinity Gymnastics also runs separate workshops available to members and non-members during school holidays. Click Here for more information.

Infinity Gymnastics are unable to run our classes on the following dates:

  • Monday 26th August 2019 – Bank Holiday
  • Saturday 21st September 2019 – External Competition
  • Monday 23rd December 2019 – Sunday 5th January 2020
  • Saturday 11th April 2020 – Bank Holiday Weekend
  • Monday 13th April 2020 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 4th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
  • Saturday 11th July 2020 – Club Competition
  • Monday 13th July 2020 – Coaches Training Week
  • Wednesday 15th July 2020 – Coaches Training Week
  • Thursday 16th July 2020 – Coaches Training Week
  • Monday 31st August 2020 – Bank Holiday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *